caml-list - the Caml user's mailing list
 help / Atom feed
* [Caml-list] IFIPTM 2019 Call for Paper [April 9, 2019] July 17 - July 19, 2019, Copenhagen, Denmark
@ 2019-03-26  2:11 Conference CFP
  0 siblings, 0 replies; 1+ messages in thread
From: Conference CFP @ 2019-03-26  2:11 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: Meng WZ

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 4472 bytes --]

*Special issues: *
- Sensors Impact Factor: 2.475
Special Issue on Threat Identification and Defence for Internet-of-Things

- Journal of Information Security and Applications

- Annals of Telecommunications, IF: 1.412

The 13th IFIP International Conference on Trust Management (IFIPTM
2019) will be held at the Technical University of Denmark (DTU) in
Copenhagen, Denmark. It will be held with SocialSec 2019 under the
conference week event at DTU. A map of DTU can be available at here.

The mission of the IFIPTM 2019 Conference is to share research
solutions to problems of Trust and Trust management, including related
Security and Privacy issues, and to identify new issues and directions
for future research and development work. IFIPTM 2019 invites
submissions presenting novel research on all topics related to Trust,
Security and Privacy.

IFIPTM 2019 welcomes submissions of both full and short papers on any
topic related to the themes of trust, security and privacy and the
topics mentioned above. Submitted full papers must not exceed 16 pages
in length, including bibliography and well-marked appendices; short
papers must not exceed 8 pages in length. Papers must be submitted as
a single PDF file, formatted using the LNCS format as described in the
Springer LNCS author instructions. As previous editions, papers will
be published by Springer under the IFIP AICT series.

IFIPTM 2019 will also include panel sessions, tutorials, posters and
demonstrations. If there is any question, please contact us at:

Important Dates:

Paper submissions: April 9, 2019 [Final]
Author notification: May 12, 2019
Camera-ready deadline: June 1, 2019
Paper Registration deadline: June 1, 2019
Conference dates: July 17 - 19, 2019

General Co-Chairs
Christian D. Jensen, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Tyrone Grandison, The Data-Driven Institute, USA

Program Co-Chairs
Weizhi Meng, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Piotr Cofta, UTP University of Science and Technology, Poland

Publicity Chairs
Victoria Lush, Aston University, UK

Web Chair
Rishikesh Sahay, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Technical Program Committee
Isaac Agudo, University of Malaga, Spain
Anirban Basu, Hitachi R&D
David Chadwick, University of Kent, UK
Kim-Kwang Raymond Choo, The University of Texas at San Antonio, USA
Natasha Dwyer, Victoria University, Australia
Theo Dimitrakos, European Security Competence Center, Huawei Technologies
Rino Falcone, Institute of Cognitive Sciences and Technologies-CNR, Italy
Carmen Fernandez-Gago, University of Malaga, Spain
Nurit Gal-Oz, Sapir Academic College, Israel
Lenzini Gabriele, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Athanasios Giannetsos, Technical Universtiy of Denmark, Denmark
Dieter Gollmann, Hamburg University of Technology, Germany
Ehud Gudes, Ben-Gurion University, Israel
Stefanos Gritzalis, University of the Aegean, Greece
Peter Herrmann, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Roslan Ismail, Tenaga National University, Malaysia
Audun Josang, University of Oslo, Norway
James Joshi, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Kwok Yan Lam, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Shujun Li, University of Kent, UK
Wenjuan Li, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Peter Lewis, Aston University, UK
Felix Gomez Marmol, University of Murcia, Germany
Sheikh Mahbub Habib, Continental AG, Germany
Stephen Marsh, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
Sjouke Mauw, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Chris Mitchell, Royal Holloway, University of London, UK
Tim Muller, University of Oxford, UK
Max Muhlhauser, TU Darmstadt, Germany
Yuko Murayama, Tsuda College, Japan
Masakatsu Nishigaki, Shizuoka University, Japan
Mehrdad Nojoumian, Florida Atlantic University, USA
Gunther Pernul, Universitat Regensburg, Germany
Pierangela Samarati, University of Milan, Italy
Masaki Shimaoka, SECOM, Japn
Anna Squicciarini, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
Jan-Philipp Steghofer, Chalmers | University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Ketil Stoelen, SINTEF, Norway
Tim Storer, University of Glasgow, UK
Shouhuai Xu, University of Texas at San Antonio, USA
Zheng Yan, Xidian University, China & Aalto University, Finland
Zonghua Zhang, Institut Mines-Telecom (IMT) Lille Douai, France

[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/html, Size: 5254 bytes --]

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 1+ messages in thread

only message in thread, back to index

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2019-03-26  2:11 [Caml-list] IFIPTM 2019 Call for Paper [April 9, 2019] July 17 - July 19, 2019, Copenhagen, Denmark Conference CFP

caml-list - the Caml user's mailing list

Archives are clonable: git clone --mirror

AGPL code for this site: git clone public-inbox